Program committee
English

List of SilkGIS conference Program committee 2017

Link (cv)

Email

University / Institute

Name & Family

Row

http://www.sku.ac.ir/~mabbasi

mozhgan.abasi@gmail.com

Shahrekord University

Dr. Mojgan Abbasi

1

https://rtis2.ut.ac.ir/cv/salavipa

salavipa@ut.ac.ir

 Tehran University

Prof. SeyedKazem AlaviPanah

2

https://bashari.iut.ac.ir/

hbashari@cc.iut.ac.ir

Isfahan University of Technology

Dr. Hossein Bashari

3

http://lms.sku.ac.ir/~atebrahimi

ebrahimi-a@agr.sku.ac.ir

Shahrekord University

Dr. Ataollah Ebrahimi

4

https://rtis2.ut.ac.ir/cv/ehsani

ehsani@ut.ac.ir

 Tehran University

Dr. Amir Houshang Ehsani

5

http://www.ncc.org.ir/HomePage.aspx?TabID=3659&Site=nccportal&Lang=fa-IR

agharagozlu@yahoo.com

Iran's National Cartographic Center

Dr.Alireza Gharagozlu

6

http://sess.shirazu.ac.ir/sess/FResearch/FacultyCV.aspx?OP=Code=1947

tangestani@susc.ac.ir; tangstan@shirazu.ac.ir

Shiraz University

Dr. Majid HashemiTangestani

7

http://yazd.ac.ir/zhosseini

zhosseini@yazd.ac.ir

Yazd University

Dr. Sayed zeinalabidin Hosseini

8

http://rezajafari.iut.ac.ir

reza.jafari@cc.iut.ac.ir

Isfahan University of Technology

Dr. Reza Jafari

9

http://khajedin.iut.ac.ir

khajedin@cc.iut.ac.ir

Isfahan University of Technology

Prof. Syed Jamaleddin Khajedin

10

https://cn.linkedin.com/in/alishir-kurban-81b93a50

al..@ms.xjb.ac.cn

Xinjiang Institute of Ecology and Geography, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Prof. Alishir Kurban

11

http://lotfi.iut.ac.ir/

lotfi@cc.iut.ac.ir

Isfahan University of Technology

Dr. Ali Lotfi

12

http://www.sbu.ac.ir/Pages/Profiles.aspx?proffID=375523

a-matkan@sbu.ac.ir

ShahidBeheshti University

Dr. Ali Akbar Matkan

13

http://beta.khi.ac.ir/Main/UniAdministration.aspx?Id=1

mohammadreza.mobasheri@khi.ac.ir

Khajeh Nasir Toosi University of Technology

Dr. Mohammadreza Mobasheri

14

http://rezamodarres.iut.ac.ir/

rezamodarres@cc.iut.ac.ir

Isfahan University of Technology

Dr. Reza Modarres

15

---------------

mmodiri@ut.ac.ir

Iran's National Geographical Organization

Dr. Mehdi Modiri

16

http://eng.ui.ac.ir/~momeni

momeni@surv.ui.ac.ir

momeni.mehdi@gmail.com

University of Isfahan

Dr. Mehdi Momeni

17

http://pourmanafi.iut.ac.ir

Spourmanafi@cc.iut.ac.ir

Isfahan University of Technology

Dr. Saeid Pourmanafi

18

http://www.scu.ac.ir/HomePage.aspx?TabID=17998&Site=earth.scu.ac&Lang=fa-IR

kazemrangzan@scu.ac.ir

ShahidChamran University of Ahvaz

Dr. Kazem Rangzan

19

http://sess.sku.ac.ir/sess/227153794019

reza_reyahi@yahoo.com

Shahrekord University

Dr. Reza Reyahi

20

http://mahini.profcms.gau.ac.ir

mahini@gau.ac.ir

Gorgan University of Agricultural Sciences & Natural Resources

Dr. Abdolrassoul Salman Mahiny

21

http://soffianian.iut.ac.ir/publications-en

soffianian@cc.iut.ac.ir

Isfahan University of Technology

Dr. Alireza Soffianian

22

http://sourcedb.cas.cn/sourcedb_egi_cas/yw/zjrc/200909/t20090904_2464740.html

chenxi@ms.xjb.ac.cn

Xinjiang Institute of Ecology and Geography, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Prof. Chen Xi

23